Thursday, September 27, 2012


Pranab Kumar Mukherjee ( born 11 December 1935) is the 13th and current President of India. In a political career spanning six decades, Mukherjee was a senior leader of the Indian National Congress and occupied several ministerial portfolios in the Government of India. Prior to his election as President in July 2012, Mukherjee was Union Finance Minister, and the Congress party's top leader. 

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Wednesday, March 3, 2010